Full Time
Sankar Kumar Bhaumik
Director

 director@idsj.org

 01412705348

Curriculam Vitae  

VS Vyas
Professor (Emeritus)

 vijaysvyas2108@gmail.com

 9829065032

Curriculam Vitae  

Kanchan Mathur
Professor

 kanchan@idsj.org

 9414072405

Curriculam Vitae  

Shobhita Rajagopal
Associate Professor

 shobhita@idsj.org

 9414051273

Curriculam Vitae  

Varsha Joshi
Associate Professor

 varsha@idsj.org

 9829067476

Curriculam Vitae  

Mohanakumar S
Associate Professor

 mohanakumar@idsj.org

 9462065620

Curriculam Vitae  

Motilal Mahamallik
Assistant Professor

 moti_m13@rediffmail.com

 9784804997

Curriculam Vitae  

Varinder Jain
Assistant Professor

 vjain2007@gmail.com

 7891645527

Curriculam Vitae  

Honorary
Sarthi Acharya
Honorary Professor

 sarthiacharya@gmail.com

 09871910575

 

SS Acharya
Honorary Professor

 ssacharya95@yahoo.co.in

 9829061534

 

Kanta Ahuja
Honorary Professor

 kantahuja@gmail.com

 9414057060

 

DD Narula
Honorary Professor
 

ICSSR Fellow
M D Dharmawasani
Senior Fellow
 

K.L. Sharma
National Fellow
 

K.N. Joshi
Senior Fellow
 

Jyotsana Rajvanshi
Senior Fellow
 

Padmashree Patnaik
ICSSR Senior Fellow
 

Research Staff
Gopal Singh Rathore
Project Associate
 

Jai Singh Rathore
Project Associate
 

RS Sharma
Project Associate
 

Jagdish Prasad Sharma
Project Assistant